Logo Home About Auctions Buyers Sellers Services Contact Email
 
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Monday, March 16
6:40 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Only Auction Of Automotive Supplies, Tool Cabinets, Shop Equipment, Testing Equipment & More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 9
6:16 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Only Auction Of Laptops, Desktops, Servers, Monitors & More!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, February 17
6:36 PM Pacific
Washougal ,  WA
Online Auction Of Automotive Equipment, Storage Containers, Machine Shop Equipment & More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 27
7:04 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Cell Phones, Laptops, Desktop Computers, Monitors and Much More! Items are located at 455 C. Street, Washougal, Washington.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 20
6:33 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Electrical Equipment, Industrial Equipment, Tools, Supplies and Much More! (Washougal, Washington)
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 13
6:49 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Office Furniture (Located in Washougal, Washington).
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 18
6:37 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Only Auction of Surplus Test Equipment, Tools, Electrical Equipment, And More!!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, November 11
6:02 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Cell Phones, Laptops, Desktops, Monitors and More! Items located in Washougal, Washington.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 14
6:55 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Auction of Tools, Testing Equipment, Electrical Supplies, Lighting, Tires And More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 7
6:09 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Laptops, Desk Tops, Cell Phones, Cell Phone Accessories, Networking Components, Printers and More at our Washougal, Washington Location.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, August 5
6:15 PM Pacific
Washougal ,  WA
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Office Machines, Tools, Equipment, Parts and More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Wednesday, July 24
6:03 PM Pacific
Washougal,  WA
Online Auction of Government Surplus Computers, Networking Equipment, Printers, Test Equipment and More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, June 10
6:09 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Electrical Utility Construction Materials, Electrical Supplies, Tools, Office Supplies and More
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, June 10
5:02 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Auction of Government Surplus Extreme Mobile Rock Climbing Walls.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, May 20
6:36 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Office Machines, Tools, Equipment, Parts and More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 22
7:02 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Office Machines, Tools, Equipment, Parts and More!
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 18
6:50 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Electrical Equipment and Test Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, February 28
6:50 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Electrical Equipment and Test Equipment
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, January 21
6:09 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only Auction of Government Surplus Machines, Tools, Parts and More.
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, December 17
8:17 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, December 3
7:11 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, October 29
7:02 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, September 24
7:30 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, August 20
7:46 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, August 20
4:00 PM Pacific
Lewis McChord,  WA
Government Surplus Online Only Auction of an Office Trailer
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, July 30
6:52 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, June 18
7:43 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, May 21
7:21 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, April 23
6:44 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Monday, March 26
6:28 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.
View Results