Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
Logo Home About Auctions Buyers Sellers Services Contact Email
 
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Monday, December 3 | 7:11 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, October 29 | 7:02 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, September 24 | 7:30 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, August 20 | 7:46 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, August 20 | 4:00 PM Pacific
Lewis McChord,  WA
Government Surplus Online Only Auction of an Office Trailer
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, July 30 | 6:52 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, June 18 | 7:43 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, May 21 | 7:21 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, April 23 | 6:44 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, March 26 | 6:28 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, February 19 | 7:14 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only - Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Monday, January 22 | 7:00 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only- Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 29 | 8:31 PM Pacific
Portland,  OR
Online Only- Government Surplus Equipment and Items
Auction closed.View Results